From Granny with Love - Book 1

Confession and First Holy Communion

The catechetical section of the book is divided into three parts:

- Your First Confession

- Your First Holy Communion

- The Background to the Blessed Sacrament

There is then a collection of well known Prayers and Hymns.

Finally, a collection of stories illustrates the difficulties and achievements of various Christian saints, from both ancient and more recent times.

There are more than fifty colour plates throughout the book.

You can see the Table of Contents and List of Colour Plates here: