Book 2 -  This World is not Enough

The Life of Jesus

Starting with the birth of Jesus, we are taken through the stages of His life, including the harrowing suffering of His Passion and Crucifixion, followed by His Resurrection.   Several of Jesus’ subsequent appearances are described, prior to His Ascension into heaven.

The second section includes some familiar prayers as well as a selection of well known sayings of Jesus, such as:

    ‘Do unto others what you would have them do to you’

                                                                (Matthew vii:12)

The third section tells the stories of the lives of:

     - Saint Catherine (Miraculous Medal)

     - Saint Therese  (Her “Little Way”)

     - Padre Pio

     - John Henry Newman, who was beatified by the Pope in        September 2010.

There are seventy five colour plates throughout the book.

You can see the Cover, the Table of Contents and the List of Colour Plates here: