Book 3 -  Remember, You only Live Twice


The Catechetical section of this book goes into more detail than Books 1 and 2, with sections explaining:

     -  Our Glorious Faith

     -  Our Lady - The Great Mother of God

     -  The Sacrament of Confirmation

     -  The Story of the Mass

There is then a collection of prayers and antiphons, including the ‘Magnificat’ and ‘Veni Sancte Spiritus’.

Finally, there are stories of the power of prayer, followed by tales from the author’s Catholic childhood in the Forties and Fifties.

There are 117 colour plates throughout the book taken from our great Christian artistic heritage.

You can see the Cover, Table of Contents and List of Colour Plates here: